Aurora Newmarket
Welcome to CFUW Aurora Newmarket
Contact Canadian Federation of University Women
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 28517 14800 Yonge Street, Aurora, Ontario L4G 6S6

We invite you to use the contact form above or email us directly at

​Aurora Newmarket Board 2017 - 2018

  • President: Betty Goulden

  • Vice President: Lynn Havard 

  • Past President: Ellen Hoffmann

  • Secretary: Marion Warburton

  • Treasurer: Irene Pollard

  • Assistant Treasurer: Lynn Bird

  • Advocacy Chairs: Pat Leeson and Carolynn Schiller

  • Interest Group Chair: Susan Stewart

  • Membership Chair: Dawn Horstead 

  • Newsletter Chair: Peggy Millson 

  • Program Chair: Mary Bastedo

  • Public Relations: Sylvia Alexander

  • Social Chair: Karen Strype